13155Sallminhttps://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/625f8939633b03dd837d4fa5b75252c6d0dcd4f5fa3dde11607441b927aeb896?s=96&d=retro&r=gThe Document Advanced Settings section provides access to more complex and detailed configuration options for your document.
This Document Advanced Setting enables the storage of merged data, allowing it to be remerged or downloaded once the merge process is complete. The data will be retained for up to 30 days, after which it will be automatically deleted. This provides a convenient way to access and manage your merged documents within that time frame.
Tags: Advanced Settings, Document Settings Tab, Documents, Existing Documents, Templates Was this article helpful to you?
Yes NoRelated Articles